Nos systèmes sont équipés d'un contrôle en temps réel.
Dépurateurs primaires DAXTROSED®
Système biologique de la dernière génération.
Ligne DAXT-SBR®
Nos systèmes respectent l'environnement.
Daxtro Energy, énergie propre et interminable.
La découpe à l'eau à haute pression DAXTRO-JET, et la machine plasma-découpe DAXTRO-PLAX.
Daxtro Technology les aideront à accroître leur productivité.
Daxtro Waters
Daxtro Technology
Daxtro Energy

A PROPOS DE DAXTRO

“Swiss made”, fiabilité, précision et “JUST IN TIME”.

Daxtro Swiss International Engineering Company S.A.R.L® est une entreprise établie à Tessin, en Suisse, engagée dans le développement, la fabrication, la distribution, et le stockage de produits du secteur de l’environnement, dans les trois secteurs suivants:

DAXTRO WATERS: Spécialisée dans le domaine du traitement de l’eau à tous les niveaux (traitement des eaux communales, traitement de l’eau industrielle, le dessalement, la filtration).

DAXTRO ENERGY: Le leader du marché dans le domaine de l’énergie alternative. (Photovoltaïques et éoliennes).

DAXTRO TECHNOLOGY: Commercialise de l’industrie high-tech en général.

Plus d'information
business people and construction engineers on meeting

DÉPARTEMENTS

“Pour améliorer la qualité de vie des gens, il est crucial de maintenir un écosystème sain.”

DAXTRO WATERS

  • Daxtro Waters

    Daxtro Waters a pour mission de nettoyer l’eau contaminés par les procédés industriels ou par la vie quotidienne des gens. Daxtro Waters dispose de la technologie et du Know-how nécessaire pour chaque phase de traitement de l’eau.

SYSTÈMES DE PRÉ-SÉPARATION

Les systèmes de pré-séparation sont essentiels pour tout type de traitement et de purification de l’eau, grâce auxquels un fonctionnement optimal de l’ensemble des systèmes est garanti. La capture des corps solides (dans certains cas, même du sable) qui pourrait empêcher le bon fonctionnement des éléments d’électromécanique installé antérieurement, contribue ainsi au maintien correct et durable des systèmes.

Nous disposons de systèmes manuels et automatiques de pré-séparation (grilles), qui peuvent être facilement fixés à chaque canal, puits, réservoirs ou autres formes. Nous offrons une gamme de plus de 10 sortes technologiques de systèmes de pré-séparation. Chaque système peut être adapté aux besoins des clients entre une distance de 0,25 à 40 mm.

Nos systèmes sont circulaires contrairement aux formes rectangulaires classiques. Cette amélioration de la conception nous permet de réduire au minimum l’encombrement et d’assurer une haute performance pour éliminer le sable du liquide.

DW_preseparacion

SYSTÈMES PRIMAIRES

Daxtro Waters développe et fabrique deux lignes de traitement primaire: La ligne des dépurateurs primaires DAXTROSED® et les systèmes de flottation DAXTROFLOT® . Les deux systèmes ont des propriétés très différentes, mais peuvent être utilisés pour les mêmes applications. La coopération avec des entreprises dans le monde entier, nous permet d’adapter notre concept et notre technologie dans la construction d’usines de traitement des eaux usagées aux besoins locaux et aux orientations des autorités du pays concerné.

SYSTÈMES SECONDAIRE

Daxtro Waters est une société qui développe et produit la ligne DAXT-SBR®. Il s’agît d’un système biologique de la dernière génération, basée sur le concept de  » Sequencing batch reactor ».

Le système est utilisé lorsque les normes les plus élevées au monde doivent être atteintes pour la qualité des effluents à la sortie. Notre système peut facilement atteindre une réduction supérieure de 95% de la DBO5 (« demande biologique en oxygène »), COD (« COD ») et d’autres paramètres dans une pièce fermée.

L’un des avantages du système DAXT-SBR® est que toutes les opérations peuvent être réalisées dans le même réacteur à réservoir, ce qui entraîne une réduction significative de l’espace par rapport aux systèmes classiques qui nécessitent une surface plus grande et plusieurs réservoirs supplémentaires pour parvenir à accomplir leur tâche.

Plus d'information
DW_secundarios

DAXTRO ENERGY

  • Daxtro Energy

    Daxtro Energy a été créé pour réaliser l’idée de base, de parvenir à satisfaire les besoins des personnes dans le domaine de l’énergie alternative. Nous disposons de la dernière technologie dans ce domaine et offrons à nos clients la connaissance la plus élevée et la technologie moderne.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DE L’ÉNERGIE PHOTOVOLTAÏQUE

Nous développons des systèmes photovoltaïques qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients tant au niveau local, que pour les besoins du secteur industriel.

Nos systèmes respectent l’environnement et sa préservation pour les générations futures. Les systèmes fournissent une source d’énergie à faible coût, et surtout une énergie propre et interminable.

Nos systèmes convertissent la lumière solaire directement en électricité propre et efficace sans produire de CO2, en contribuent ainsi à l’amélioration de notre environnement.

Nous construisons des systèmes modulaires et flexibles, et nous livrons nos projets clé en main. Nous pouvons compter sur nos propres moyens, de sorte que nous pouvons assurer à nos clients un contrôle maximum au cours de chaque étape du projet.

Les panneaux solaires peuvent être adaptés à tous les terrains, que ce soit sur les toits des maisons, des bureaux, des zones industrielles, ainsi que des surfaces libres de machine, telles que notre système de traitement de l’eau UNITES DAXTROFLOT DPP.

DE_fotovoltaicas

DÉVELOPPEMENT DES ÉOLIENNES

Daxtrosed_primario

La rotation des pales des éoliennes transforment l’énergie du vent en électricité, à l’aide de turbines.

Les systèmes ont une capacité de 1 à 200 kW. Ces machines peuvent être utilisées pour la production d’électricité pour un utilisateur individuel ou à des groupes entiers d’utilisateurs.

Quelques avantages de nos systèmes:

  • Les coûts de production de ce type d’énergie sont relativement faibles, et leur rentabilité est concurrentielle avec les autres sources d’énergie.
  • L’énergie éolienne est une énergie propre, qui ne nécessite pas de procédé de combustion pour la production. Il s’agît d’un processus propre, qui ne est pas nocif pour l’environnement, la faune, la végétation, et ne contamine pas le sol ou l’eau.
  • Les éoliennes peuvent être installées dans des zones reculées, elles sont indépendantes et n’ont pas besoin d’une connexion au réseau électrique.
Plus d'information

DAXTRO TECHNOLOGY

  • Daxtro Technology

    Daxtro Technology offre à ses clients la dernière génération de systèmes de machines non conventionnelles, pour des applications très spécifiques qui les aideront à accroître leur productivité.

DAXTRO-JET la découpe à l’eau à haute pression

Avec la gamme de machines de coupe à l’eau à haute pression DAXTRO-JET, nous offrons des machines de découpage utilisables pour une variété de matériaux. Les machines permettent une coupe précise dans n’importe quelle direction ou angle, de sorte que quelconque forme géométrique peut être réalisée, soit en deux ou trois dimensions.

La précision de la machine permet une finition de haute qualité de l’unité (s), et une productivité élevée à un faible coût d’exploitation.

Un des plus grands avantages de la découpe de l’eau à haute pression est, qu’aucune chaleur n’est générée pendant le processus de coupe. La matière à couper n’est donc pas soumise à la déformation due à l’augmentation de température, et par conséquent, la pièce coupée ne nécessite d’autres processus de correction.

Nos machines sont équipées d’une commande CNC « Computer Numerical Control ». L’interface de contrôle du point de coupe a été conçue de sorte que la manipulation est très simple et intuitive. Notre logiciel est équipé d’un système par computer intégrée « Système de CAD” (Computer Aided Design) et « CAM ».

DT_corteagia

DAXTRO-PLAX La coupe au plasma

DT_corteplasma

La coupe au plasma DAXTRO-PLAX est utilisée pour couper des matériaux métalliques de différentes épaisseurs, en particulier l’acier inoxydable, acier de construction et les métaux non ferreux.

Les machines DAXTRO-PLAX permettent une coupe précise de la pièce à haute vitesse, avec une déformation minimale par la chaleur pendant le processus de coupe. Les machines sont conçues de sorte que les matériaux peuvent être coupés en différentes épaisseurs de 0,5 à 180 mm.

Nos machines sont équipées d’une commande CNC « Computer Numerical Control ». L’interface de contrôle du point de coupe a été conçue de sorte que la manipulation est très simple et intuitive. Notre logiciel est équipé d’un système par computer intégrée « Système de CAD” (Computer Aided Design) et « CAM ».

Plus d'information

DAXTRO, Expérience et professionnalisme.

Notre personnel technique internationale et hautement qualifiés a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans ce domaine, et peut nous donner une idée claire et précise de la réalité des zones géographiques.

Notre spécialité est, fournir des solutions complètes et personnalisées pour chacun de nos clients. Une solution avec le label “SWISS MADE” (fabriqué en Suisse), est garant pour la fiabilité, la précision et le respect en particulier des conditions convenues “JUST IN TIME”.

Notre philosophie: Pour améliorer la qualité de vie des gens, il est crucial de maintenir un écosystème sain.

Daxtro Swiss International Engineering Company S.A.R.L® est née de la fusion des meilleures ressources humaines et de l’application des technologies modernes dans le domaine de l’environnement.

Nous offrons des produits et services qui contribuent à la réduction ou l’élimination de la pollution due aux procédés industriels et communaux, en améliorant ainsi de manière significative l’écosystème et la qualité de vie des agglomérations locales.

SERVICES

“Projets en conformité avec les règles applicables dans les pays respectifs.”

PROJET D'INGÉNIERIE

Notre personnel hautement qualifié peut offrir les dernières techniques pour la gestion et la mise en œuvre des projets ; ce qui comprend l'application de modèles et dessins, conçus avec la technologie et les logiciels de la science moderne pour pouvoir offrir la meilleure solution pour les besoins de nos clients.
Tous les projets développés par Daxtro Swiss International Engineering Company SARL®, sont conforme aux réglementations appliquées dans les pays respectifs. Nous sommes en mesure d'assister nos clients dans différentes langues, parce que nous voulons répondre à leurs besoins, en offrant la bonne solution au bon endroit et au bon moment.

CONSTRUCTION ET ARCHITECTURE

Nos ingénieurs et architectes spécialisés effectuent les calculs et la conception pour les travaux nécessaires:

(bâtiments, réservoirs, barrages, murs, canaux, etc.).

L'objectif est de construire des structures adéquates, fiables, fonctionnelles, respectueuses de l'environnement, élégantes et tout de même d’un coût contenu.

Tous nos projets sont conformes à la réglementation appliquée dans les pays respectifs. Nous sommes en mesure d'assister nos clients dans différentes langues.

DIAGNOSTIC ET REPARATIONS

Notre équipe spécialisée effectue des visites de diagnostic aux machines existantes communales et industrielles.

Cela nous permet de saisir les problèmes actuels, et de soumettre à nos clients des propositions de solution ou d’amélioration.

Nous réalisons tous travaux sur les machines industrielles, du domaine du traitement de l'eau et de la production d'électricité.

Nous réalisons les travaux d'entretien ou les procédures de rectification, et suggérons des mesures d'amélioration et d'adaptation des systèmes existants.

  • Notre philosophie est la bonne solution au bon moment et le lieu.

  • Notre atelier entièrement équipé, garantit à nos clients la meilleure qualité de production.

  • Nous disposons de pièces détachées d’origine et génériques que nous adaptons aux machines existantes. Les pièces de rechange spécialement conçues et fabriquées par DAXTRO sont soumises à la protection de produits et systèmes de notre division (DAXTRO WATERS, DAXTRO ENERGY et DAXTRO TECHNOLOGY).

Ing. Jaime Agramontt CTO "Chief Technical Officer"
"Satisfaire à toutes les attentes de nos clients
avec précision et JUST IN TIME"

“Thousands have lived without love, not one without water‬" (W.H. Auden).

Daxtro Waters a pour mission de nettoyer l'eau contaminés par les
procédés industriels ou par la vie quotidienne des gens.

NEWS

Connaître les dernières nouvelles de notre société.

DT_corteagia
DAXTRO-JET 4000
Exemple de fonctionnement de notre DAXTRO-JET 4000. Il s’agît d’un système de découpage d'une...
DW_secundarios
SYSTÈME BIOLOGIQUE DAXT-SBR®
Exemple de fonctionnement de notre dernière génération de traitement biologique DAXT-SBR®...
logo-x
REPRÉSENTANT – BOLIVIE
La société “CONSTRUCTORA AGRAMONTT” a son siège à Santa Cruz de la Sierra en Bolivie, est une...

CONTACTE

Merci de visiter, se il vous plaît envoyez-nous un message.

contacto

Via Campagna 22 A, 6952 Canobbio / Ticino Switzerland

Téléphone: +41 (0)91 235 15 32

Skype: daxtro.swiss

Entrez le code suivant: captcha

Our systems come with real-time control.
Primary clarifier line DAXTROSED®
Last generation biological treatment system.
Line DAXT-SBR®
Our systems totally respect the environment.
Daxtro Energy, clean energy and perpetual.
High-pressure water jet cutting line DAXTRO-JET and Plasma cutting line DAXTRO-PLAX.
Daxtro Technology improves the productivity of the industry.
Daxtro Waters
Daxtro Technology
Daxtro Energy

ABOUT DAXTRO

“Swiss made”, reliable, precise and “JUST IN TIME.”

Daxtro Swiss International Engineering Company S.A.R.L.®, our headquarters is located in Ticino, Switzerland, is a company dedicated to developing, manufacturing, distributing and installing products relating to the environmental sector. We have three divisions:

DAXTRO WATERS: Specialized in the field of water purification at any level (waste water treatment for municipalities and industries; also have desalination plants, filtration and drinking water systems).

DAXTRO ENERGY: Leader in the field of renewable energy generation (Photovoltaic plants & Eolic systems).

DAXTRO TECHNOLOGY: Promotes and commercialize high-tech products for Industrial Applications.

More information
business people and construction engineers on meeting

DIVISIONS

“To improve the quality of life for mankind is vital to maintain a healthy ecosystem.”

DAXTRO WATERS

  • Daxtro Waters

    Daxtro Waters has the mission to purify the contaminated water produced by industrial processes or caused by the everyday life of human beings. Daxtro Waters has the technology and the know how to satisfy each phase for the water purification.

PRE-SEPARATION

Pre-separation systems are indispensable in any kind of waste water treatment, because it helps to ensure optimal performance for the whole plant, allowing the solids retention (depend of the cases, also sand) that may become damaged the operation for electromechanical equipment installed in the next stages. Therefore, it system will drastically reduce the preventive and/or corrective maintenance operation, increasing the lifetime of the plant.

We have pre-separation manual systems (grids) and fully automatic. Are easily adaptable to any channel, water well, tank or shape. We have a range of more than ten types of pre separation systems technologies with same spacing from 0.25 to 40 mm depending on the customer’s needs.

Our sand trap systems have circular shape unlike a traditional rectangular shape, this improvement in the design allow us to minimize space requirements and provides high performance for sand removal from the liquid.

DW_preseparacion

PRIMARY SYSTEMS

Daxtro Waters designs and produces two type of lines for primary treatment, the primary clarifiers line DAXTROSED® and the flotation systems line DAXTROFLOT®, both have completely different features but can be used in the same application. As we collaborate with different companies around the world, each country has its own regulation for building waste water treatment plants, where some regulatory organization allow only to use one of these technologies; this concept allows us to meet the local needs.

SECONDARY SYSTEM

Daxtro Water is a company that design and produce the line known as DAXT-SBR® which consist in a last generation biological treatment system, based on the concept of “Sequencing batch reactor”.

Is applied when the quality of the effluent at the output of the system must meet with the all most exigent regulations around the world. With our systems we can reach easily performance at upon 95% in the reduction of BOD5 (Biologic Oxygen Demand) COD (Chemical Oxygen Demand) and others parameters in a reduced space.

One benefits of DAXT-SBR® system is that all operations are carried out in the same reactor tank, which results in a considerable reduction of space, rather than the classical activated sludge system that require additional enclosures or tanks to perform necessary tasks; significantly increased the plant’s size.

More information
DW_secundarios

DAXTRO ENERGY

  • Daxtro Energy

    Daxtro energy was created with the idea to satisfy the needs of the humankind regarding to the renewable energy generation, we have the latest generation techniques in this field, providing to our clients with high-level knowledge and latest generation technology.

DEVELOPMENT OF PHOTOVOLTAIC PLANTS

We develop photovoltaic plants according to customer needs, which are able to satisfy to our clients, in the municipal or industrial application.

Our systems totally respect the environment and preserve it for future generations, this systems provide a low cost source of energy and specially clean and perpetual.

Our plants convert the sunlight directly  into electricity in a clean and efficiently way, these do not produce CO2 emissions, thus contribute to the improving our environment.

We build adaptable and complete modular plants, besides we perform turnkey projects. We have a complete infrastructure to offer our customers a maximum control over each stage of the project.

The photovoltaic panels can be adapted to any type of surface, as roof of houses, offices and industries. As well as to free superficie areas for machines, such is the case of our waste water treatment systems (DAXTROFLOT UNITS DPP).

DE_fotovoltaicas

DEVELOPMENT OF EOLIC PLANTS

Daxtrosed_primario

The wind plant has the function of transform wind energy into electricity through a rotating system composite by wind turbines; are capable to convert rotational force into energy.

Our systems have the capacity to produce electrical power in a range of 1 to 200 kW. These machines can be used to produce electricity for individual users or groups connected to low voltage or even isolated from the main networks.

Some advantages of our systems:

  • This type of energy have low production costs and is thus more profitable than other sources of energy production.
  •  Other advantage of wind energy is that it is a clean energy; to produce it is not necessary the combustion process. It is a clean process that does not harm the atmosphere, wildlife, vegetation and avoid the ground-water contamination.
  • The windmills can be installed in remote areas, not connected to the main power line, in order to get their own supply.
More information

DAXTRO TECHNOLOGY

  • Daxtro Technology

    Daxtro Technology has the mission to provide next-generation system for our customers, which can help them to improve their productivity. Besides, we possess unconventional machinery designed to very specific applications.

High-pressure water jet cutting line DAXTRO-JET

We offer high-pressure water jet cutting machines line DAXTRO-JET, used to provide a versatile cutting process applied for a variety of materials. Our machines allow to our customer obtain a precise cut in any direction or angle, obtaining any desired shape in 2 or 3 dimensions.

The accuracy of our machines allow to us obtain a high quality piece (s), high productivity and uptime with lower operating costs.

One of the greatest benefits of water jet cutting is that does not generate heat during the cutting process, in that way the material not suffer any deformation due to temperature rise, resulting that the final cut piece does not require further corrections.

Our machines works with CNC (Computer Numerical Control), the control interface of the user has been developed for a simple and intuitive interaction between the user and the control panel, in addition also contains an integrated system for CAD (Computer Aided Design) and CAM “Computer Aided Manufacturing”.

DT_corteagia

Plasma cutting line DAXTRO-PLAX

DT_corteplasma

We offer the plasma cutting line DAXTRO-PLAX, perform cutting for any metallic material (conductive), especially stainless and structural steel, as well as non-ferrous metals of different thicknesses.

The DAXTRO-PLAX machines allow to obtain high-speed cutting, reducing to minimal the deformation produced by effects of the temperature during the cutting process. Our machine are designed to cut materials with different thicknesses, in the range of 0.5 – 180 mm.

Our machines works with CNC (Computer Numerical Control), the control interface of the user has been developed for a simple and intuitive interaction between the user and the control panel, in addition also contains an integrated system for CAD (Computer Aided Design) and CAM “Computer Aided Manufacturing”.

More information

DAXTRO, experience and professionalism.

We have over 15 years of experience in this field, besides we have highly qualified staff of engineers, they come from different countries. This feature gives us a clear and accurate picture of the reality for each their respective geographic areas.

Our speciality is to provide complete and personalized solutions for each of our clients. All our solutions are certified with the Label “SWISS MADE” (made in Switzerland), reliable, precise and mainly meeting the agreed terms in special “JUST IN TIME”.

Our philosophy: “To improve the quality of life for mankind is vital to maintain a healthy ecosystem”.

Daxtro Swiss International Engineering Company S.A.R.L® arises by unifying the best human resources and the advanced technology application in the Environmental Field.

As a result, we offer products and services that contribute to the partial or total reduction of pollution from industrial and municipal processes, contributing to the improvement of the ecosystem and the quality of life of the population.

SERVICES

“Daxtro provide improvements and adequate solutions in accordance to the reality of each of our clients.”

ENGINEERING

With our highly qualified experts, we can offer the most advanced techniques for project management and implementation, since it involves the design and models application using software and advanced technology solutions which can help our customers take advantage of the latest technologies (modern science) to resolve their technical issues. All the projects undertaken by Daxtro Swiss International Engineering Company S.A.R.L® meet current regulations in each country, with a capable team ready to meet the needs of our customers in different languages. Our philosophy is to provide solutions in the right place at the right time.

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING & ARCHITECTURAL

Our engineers and architects are responsible for the design, calculation of the structural part to our buildings and other civil works (buildings, tanks, walls, dams, canals, etc.).

Our purpose is to achieve an appropriate structure from the point of view of the strength of materials without interfering with high costs and making them part of the environment; they also must have a stylish and functional finishing.

All our projects meet with the current regulations in each country, with a cast capable of meeting the needs of our customers in different languages.

FAULT FINDING & REPAIR

Our team can perform diagnostic visits for systems and industrial machines and/or municipal (existent), allowing to us identify the present problems, hence we provide improvements and adequate solutions in accordance to the reality of each of our clients.

We carry out any work on industrial machines, within the field of water treatment and power generation.

We are capable of performing maintenance or correction operations, additionally we offer system adaptations, thereby improving the existing systems.

  • Our philosophy is provide the right solution at the right time and the right place.

  • We have a fully equipped workshop, allowing us to guarantee our customers high quality production for our machines.

  • We have our line for original and generic spare parts replacement, which one can be adapted to any existing machine; these parts are designed for any of the products and systems that correspond to our divisions (DAXTRO WATERS, DAXTRO ENERGY and DAXTRO TECHNOLOGY).

Ing. Jaime Agramontt CTO "Chief Technical Officer"
"Our customers are always satisfied to meet all their expectations
with milimetrically accuracy and especially
JUST IN TIME.”

“Thousands have lived without love, not one without water‬" (W.H. Auden).

Daxtro Waters has the mission to purify the contaminated water produced
by industrial processes or caused by the everyday life of human beings.

NEWS

The latest news of our company.

DT_corteagia
DAXTRO-JET 4000
Operative example of our DAXTRO-JET 4000. The system consist of cutting stainless steel pieces with...
DW_secundarios
Biological treatment DAXT-SBR®
Operative example of our biological treatment DAXT-SBR®. The system consist of an...
logo-x
Our representative in Bolivia
The Company “CONSTRUCTORA AGRAMONTT”, whose the headquarters is located in...

CONTACT

Thank you for visiting, please send us a message.

contacto

Via Campagna 22 A, 6952 Canobbio / Ticino Switzerland

Telephone:+41 (0)91 235 15 32

Skype: daxtro.swiss

Enter the following code: captcha